VTTA National 50 Results

Click here for the full results

Click here to view the event photos (Download by selecting a photo & then right click & download)

Click here to view the award photos

National Champion: Brian Sunter, Condor RC, Yorkshire Group +27.47 

2nd: Rob Pears, Bath CC, West Group +26.10 Rob retains the ARTHUR WILCOCKSON TROPHY

3rd: Terry Icke, VC St Raphael, Wessex Group +24.32

1st woman: Chris Melia, Born to Bike, North Midlands Group +19.51 

2nd woman: Jayne Dickens, Vision Racing, Manchester North West  +12.31 

3rd woman: Zoe Betteridge, Southfork, West Group +8.01

Team on Standard: Bath CC, Pete Wilson, Rob Pears & Steve Cottington + 48.29

Tandem on Standard: Mick Ives - Team Jewson - M.I. Racing -  Polypipe - Midlands Murray Kirton - A5 Rangers CC - South East Midlands

Group Team on Std: West, Rob Pears, Steve Cottington, Derek Dowdeswell +57.13 


News index